1. Home
  2. Information

2017年

2017年08月31日
「arflex東京でのお料理教室」9,10月の詳細を公開しております。
2017年08月25日
Thursday, September 14, 2017 and Thursday, October 19, 2017 Japanese Course: Healthy Fish Cuisine
2017年08月24日
Thursday September 21 and Thursday, October 26/Thai Class: Tasty and Easy to Make Thai Cuisine
2017年08月23日
Wednesday, November 1 and Wednesday, December 13, 2017/Thai Class: Thai Home Cooking
2017年08月22日
Wednesday, November 8/Japanese Workshop: Fall Fruit
2017年08月21日
Friday, November 17 – Saturday, November 18, 2017/ Premier Niigata Sake Factory Tour and Cooking Class
2017年08月20日
Friday, November 17 and Friday, December 8/Vietnamese Class: Fresh and Flavorful Vietnamese Cuisine
2017年08月18日
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 and Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Japanese Course: Easy Japanese Family Cooking
2017年08月17日
「arflex東京でのお料理教室」9,10月の詳細を公開予定です。
2017年07月26日
自在道具を店舗でご購入できるようになりました。
2017年07月25日
「GOOD DESIGN STORE TOKYO by NOHARA」で自在鍋を販売しております。
2017年07月04日
Regular Classに(水)11:00〜のクラスを増設させていただきます。
2017年06月29日
自在道具を店舗でご購入できるようになりました。
2017年06月29日
arflex東京でも料理教室をさせていただいております。
2017年06月23日
~松田美智子料理教室アシスタント募集~
2017年03月02日
~松田美智子料理教室アシスタント募集~
2017年02月23日
紀ノ国屋インターナショナル(青山店)にて 「松田美智子の自在道具 基本揃え・基本調味料」の特別イベント開催致します。
2017年01月24日
松田美智子料理教室 事務兼秘書スタッフ募集
2017年01月11日
May 11 & June 1, 2017 /Thai Class: Thai Home Cooking
2017年01月11日
March 23 & April 20, 2017 / Thai Class: Healthy and Delicious Thai Cuisine
2017年01月11日
May 26, 2017/Japanese Class: Summer Soba
2017年01月11日
Thursday class or Friday class/Japanese Course: Spring Dishes for Picnics and Lunch Boxes
2017年01月11日
January 24&February 28, 2017/Thai Class: Authentic, Popular Thai Cooking
2017年01月11日
January 26 & February 23, 2017/Japanese Course: Winter Dishes to Warm Your Home

※料理の写真等に関しましては、
Facebookページで随時ご紹介しておりますのでそちらをご覧ください。